Academic Year 2016 / 2017

Name	Area of Responsibility	Category	Appointed by	Appointment Date and Term of Office and length	03.11.16 Interim	07.12.16 FGBM	15.02.17 Interim	06.04.17 FGBM	24.05.17 Interim	05.07.17 FGBM
Alan Smith Chairman	Finance & Personnel Health & Safety Safer Recruitment HT Performance Management	Co-opted	Governing Board	Appointed on 4.02.2015 for 4 years until 4.02.2019 Re-appointed 23.03.2016 until 31.03.2020	No	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Paul Jacques Vice Chairman	Curriculum Finance & Personnel Gifted & Talented Pay	Co-opted	Governing Board	Appointed on 4.02.2015 for 4 years until 4.02.2019 Re-appointed 23.03.2016 until 31.03.2020	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Carol Melhuish	SEND Children in Care Safer Recruitment Safeguarding HT Performance Management	Co-opted	Governing Board	Appointed on 4.02.2015 for 4 years until 4.02.2019 Re-appointed 23.03.2016 until 31.03.2020	No	No	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Anthony Suddes	Curriculum Pay Attendance	Co-opted	Governing Board	Appointed on 28.09.2015 for 4 years until 28.09.2019 Re-appointed on 23 March 2016 until 31.03.2020	Yes	No	Yes	Yes	No	Yes
Denise Garner	Headteacher	Staff	Governing Board	Appointed on 22.10.2014 for 4 years until 22.10.2018	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes

				Re-appointed on 23.03.2016 until 31.03.2020						
Jenny Gascoigne	EYFS Leader	Staff wef 23.03.201 6 Co- opted Governor	Governing Board	Appointed on 22.10.2014 for 4 years until 22.10.2018 Re-appointed 23.03.2016 until 31.03.2020	No	No	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Emma Evans	Day Care EYFS	Parent Governor	Parent election	Re-appointed 23.03.2016 until 31.03.2020	Yes	No	Yes	Yes	No	Yes
Stacey Hanson	Day Care EYFS	Staff Governor	Governing Board	Reappointed 23.03.2016 until 31.03.2020	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Gill Stubbs	School Improvement Assessment PPG	Co-opted governor	Governing Board	Appointed 03.11.2016 until 29.11.2020	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Jennifer Edwards	EYFS	Parent Governor	Parent election	Appointed May 2016 until 31.03.2020	Yes	Yes	No	Yes	Yes	Yes